Members & Membership

Current Institutional members are listed below. We have also included the name and email address of institution’s Dance HE contact.

DanceHE offers a range of new membership affiliation, click here to fill out our members form. 

University of Bedfordshire

Dr. Jane Carr

Central School of Ballet

Louise Ainley - Director of HE programmes  

University of Chester

Dr. Evelyn Jamieson MA

Richard Molony BA

University of Chichester

Cathy Childs

Northern School of Contemporary Dance

Darren Carr - Deputy Director


De Montfort University

Sally Doughty -  Head of Dance

Coventry University

Prof. Sarah Watley

University of Leeds

Dr. Fiona Bannon -Research Lead

Leeds Beckett University - Leeds School of Arts

Sarah Roe - Course Director

Dr. Laura Griffiths -Dance HE

Rambert School



Royal Academy of Dance



University of Suffolk



Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance



University of Wolverhampton



London Contemporary Dance School

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Social Icon