Members & Membership

Current Institutional members are listed below. We have also included the name and email address of institution’s Dance HE contact.

DanceHE offers a range of new membership affiliation, click here to fill out our members form. 

uni of bedfordshire.gif

University of Bedfordshire

Dr. Jane Carr

jane.carr@beds.ac.uk

CSB logo.jpg

Central School of Ballet

Louise Ainley - Director of HE programmes

info@csbschool.co.uk  

Chester-logo.jpg

University of Chester

Dr. Evelyn Jamieson MA

Richard Molony BA

e.jamieson@chester.ac.uk

University_of_Chichester_logo.svg_edited

University of Chichester

Cathy Childs

c.childs@chi.ac.uk

NSCD Logo Green.jpg

Northern School of Contemporary Dance

Darren Carr - Deputy Director

darren.carr@nscd.ac.uk

dmu-logo-rgb-2011-master copy.png

 

De Montfort University

Sally Doughty -  Head of Dance

S.Doughty@dmu.ac.uk

Coventry University

Prof. Sarah Watley  

adx943@coventry.ac.uk

2000px-University_of_Leeds_Logo.svg.png

University of Leeds

Dr. Fiona Bannon -Research Lead

F.Bannon@leeds.ac.uk

Screen Shot 2020-05-22 at 22.00.09.png

Leeds Beckett University - Leeds School of Arts

Sarah Roe - Course Director

Dr. Laura Griffiths -Dance HE 

S.L.Roe@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Laura.Griffiths@leedsckettd.ac.uk

Rambert School

...

...

rad-logo.png

Royal Academy of Dance

...

...

University of Suffolk

...

...

Trinity-Laban-Conservatoire-of-Music-and

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music & Dance

...

...

wolverhampton.gif

University of Wolverhampton

Name 

headofdance@ wlv.ac.uk 

LCDS_BlackTransparent small.jpg

London Contemporary Dance School